Aging Stats logo

Home  |  Contact  |  Agency Contacts


Agency Contacts

Agency Principal Member Alternate Principal Member Planning Committee Member
Administration for Community Living Vicki Gottlich Susan Jenkins Heather Menne
Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality David Kashihara David Kashihara
Pradip Muhuri
Bureau of Labor Statistics Dorinda Allard Emy Sok
Jeffrey Groen
Census Bureau Karen Battle
Roberto Ramirez
Wan He
Andrew Roberts
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services Debra Reed-Gillette Katherine Giuriceo
Nicholas Schluterman
Centers for Nutrition Policy and Promotion Hazel Hiza
Consumer Product Safety Commission Steve Hanway
Department of Housing and Urban Development Meena Bavan
Department of Veterans Affairs Dat Tran Tom Garin
Carolyn Stoesen
Employee Benefits Security Administration Joseph Piacentini Anja Decressin Richard Henderson
Lynn Shniper
Environmental Protection Agency
National Center for Health Statistics Charles Rothwell Jennifer Madans Ellen Kramarow
Julie Dawson Weeks
National Institute on Aging Georgeanne Patimos Prisca Fall
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation (DHHS) Ruth E. Katz William Marton Rohini Khillan
Helen Lamont
Office of Management and Budget Nancy Potok
Social Security Administration Brad Trenkamp
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration Beth Han Beth Han
Jennifer Soloman